About Me

Chloe Amanda

Hello and Welcome!

My name is Chloe (you might have already guessed that), I am 19 and I live in a very rural area of West Wales, about a 5 minute drive from the beach. I love living in Pembrokeshire, Wales. It is full of natural beauty from the beautiful Pembrokeshire coast to its national Parks. I work full time in a local seaside pub/restaurant, with gorgeous views of Saundersfoot.

I am just a small fish trying to find her way around the oceans. I’m on a timeless journey to finding my place whilst meeting new people, creating lasting memories and living life to it’s fullest!

I love horses, dogs, yoga, Art, reading, fashion and a good cup of tea! (drop of milk and 3 sweeteners)

These are my two beautiful dogs!

(Left) The latest edition to the family, Rayne: A giant Schnauzer, in this picture she was about 3 months old, she is now nearly 2. She loves just flopping on you for a cuddle, licking you to death and she’s a brilliant destroyer of dog toys!

(Right) Our old girl, Lola: An Italian Spinone, she’s 10 years old and slowing down in her old age. She is the queen of the family, taking up the whole sofa and demands attention with a paw in the face.

img_6970

This is Scooby, my 14.2 cob x TB who was reluctantly sold in August 2016. We bought him when I was 13, I spent many summers at the stables, hacking out, riding down the beach and some cross country (as pictured above). I’m not that into showing, purely just to have fun. He is forward going and amazing to ride if you like a little challenge, He knows how to bow (I once though about joining the circus).

Check out my Social Media

Instagram • Pinterest • Bloglovin’

Advertisements